Music| #SaturdaysSoundtrack feat. @OfficialJaden @DaGetMoneySquad @TPAIN & more..


• Saturday’s Soundtrack is our collection of new music discovered on Spotify that releases every Friday. This repetitive release method is perfect for major music consumption. Our list of releases today consist of some highly anticipated projects like Jaden Smith‘s ‘SYRE’ album, Sia‘s Seasonally conscious themed album ‘Everyday Is Christmas’ and T-Pain‘s long awaited ‘Oblivion’ album. A few treat releases were from Philly R&B talent PnB Rock, A collaboration piece from Dutchboy & Nova & a single release from American Indie Band, The Get Money Squad (TGM$).

All together today is filled with treasured tracks and impactful projects that will fill your entire weekend with new sounds. Stream all the new music below!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: